Kin of the Stars

Please sign in to post.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Kin of the Stars

Please sign in to post.

Kin of the Stars

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Kin of the Stars

A community for the fans of Crest of the Stars, Abh culture, anime, technology, science fiction, video games, and friendly conduct.

5 posters

New Child Of Love

Child Of Love
    Child Of Love
    2nd class crewman
    2nd class crewman

Number of posts : 15
    Imperial Credits : 4306
    Registration date : 2018-07-30

New Child Of Love  Empty New Child Of Love

Post by Child Of Love 7/30/2018, 3:40 pm

Hello fellow children of love! I love you

I'm totally new to this world and show, heard about it quite a few years ago when I was done with Spice & Wolf (which is my favorite anime ever since) and needed a new great romance.

I'm not sure why I took so long, probably due to the somewhat-low (below 8, so not top) score on MAL and the fact that it seemed outdated visually, but I'm glad I started watching.

I finished watching the first 7 episodes this evening, and while the first 2 did not capture me at all I must say the back and forth between the characters, and specifically Laf & Jinto, was great. It hit the spot when it came to what I wanted from a show, so really grateful that someone back in the days mentioned it to me.

Will keep posting about my emotional attachment to this show since I'm sure things will shift here and there and there are not many people to talk to about this sort of thing anywhere in the universe.

Thank you for keeping the community up, as small as it may be. Very Happy
    Child Of Love
    Child Of Love
    2nd class crewman
    2nd class crewman

New Child Of Love  Empty Re: New Child Of Love

Post by Child Of Love 7/30/2018, 8:28 pm

Wow that first season's finale was pretty great.
    So glad I picked this up!
    Lease of Life
    4th class crewman
    4th class crewman